PDA

View Full Version : nine.com question..


thefreshness
12-30-2005, 12:34 PM
Does anybody bet using nine.com? I got there site from here under sportsbooks. I deposited using an instacheck and i had to talk to someone and give them all my information and today i got an email saying when i request a payout that i need to give them my bank information, drivers license info ect.

bodog had never asked for all that on a payout, so it just sounds suspecious to me.

If anyones delt with them and can tell me if this is standard procedure or something i would appreciate it.

thanks.

Kevin
12-30-2005, 04:19 PM
yeah, its standard.

Its to protect them from chargebacks etc.

Your info is safe with them.

SoxNation
01-06-2006, 12:47 PM
I use them, and I've had no problems at all. Their customer service is really good, and I've received payouts and all that.

shrink666
01-07-2006, 05:47 PM
I've been using them quite awhile and haven't had any problems... of course, I can't vouch for payouts since I never win!

I Bleed Black&Gold
01-08-2006, 04:55 AM
is the instant check with Bodog safe?Everyone says it leaves a paper trail but id rather gamble at home then drive to Nevada every day(2 HRS)door to door Kevin Please Help me