View Full Version : Sportsbookusa.com
Canucker
09-14-2005, 08:44 PM
anybody know anything about sportsbookusa.com
I gambled with them and won some money. Im trying to withdraw it and there saying that it is gonna take a few weeks to take out through neteller because there everything is backed up. On the site it says neteller only take 24-48 hours.
i was just hoping to get some insight on this sportsbook. Whether there legit or trying to scam or if anyone has had any problems with this bookie before.
thank you!
Kevin
09-14-2005, 09:19 PM
Ugh!
This kills me.
I can act as a Liason for players to the book however not in a case where it's not one of our sponsors.
Too many people get duped into playing at shit books.
DONT EVER play at a book that you didnt get references on.
Neteller payouts can be done within 5 minutes. What their doing is REAL SHITTY. Their hoping that you just get frustrated or give in and give them more action. Tell them you'll never play with them again if they dont send you your loot within 2 business days.
Tell them your TESTING THEM to see how fast they process transactions and that you intend on playing with them later on.
Any neteller payout that takes more than 1-2 days is COMPLETE BULLSHIT and a weak book.
FELLAS!
Play with the books we recommend. Theres a reason we're one of the most trusted sports portals on the web. We dont accept advertising from "just anyone"
Nothing is ever 100% foolproof from becoming fucked, but we dont touch books that arent established or at least backed by companies with deep pockets.
Canucker
09-15-2005, 08:53 AM
thanks kevin..
You know of any sportsbooks that dont charge money for withdrawals??
the sportsbook im tied up with now does not charge for withdrawals but they say it take a few weeks.
bigbag12
09-15-2005, 09:50 AM
<a href="http://www.pinnaclesports.com/?refer=xulticap">Pinnacle</a> allows a $500.00 per month withdrawal for free then a small % after that.
<b>Link added by admin</b>
Kevin
09-16-2005, 03:26 AM
<a href="http://www.vipsports.com/?CampaignID=39786">VIP Sports</a> does.
Canucker
09-17-2005, 08:56 AM
thanks for all the help guys. appreciate it. vipsports.com looks good. gonna either sign up wit them or pinnicle.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.